Oakton Family Orthodontics, PC Reviews

  • 2968 Chain Bridge Road Suite B, Oakton, VA 22124

Oakton Family Orthodontics, PC Reviews

Here at Oakton Family Orthodontics, for the past 36 years we have dedicated ourselves to earn the reputation as one of Virginia's leading orthodontic practices based on the exceptional quality of our results, innovative orthodontic care, and outstanding customer service. Experience matters! Based on the successful completion of over 15,000 orthodontic patients, Dr. McGrath knows what a significant difference in health and self-esteem a beautiful smile can make, which is why we strive to give each of our patients the beautiful, straight smile they deserve! Congratulations to Dr. McGrath having been chosen many times as one of the "Top Orthodontists" by his peers and patients by Washingtonian, Northern Virginia, Virginia Living, Washington Family, and Health and Beauty magazines.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 513

Facebook Verified
"Always a positive experience at Dr McGrath's office. Techs are personable and know their patients. Front office is pleasant and efficient."

Review Verified on 4/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love this practice. Almost always on schedule, friendly, fun staff, puts my kids at ease."

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"Dr McGrath's team works diligently and compassionatly to help my two challenging adolescents learn to care for their teeth during treatment."

Review Verified on 11/19/2019
"Great office staff. Clear directions for kids and a very welcoming atmosphere."

Review Verified on 11/12/2019
"Very knowledgeable & professional. Very happy with my daughters results."

Review Verified on 11/11/2019
"Everyone, from the front office to the specialists, treated my daughter and I like family. I am so pleased with the quality of care and professionalism."

Review Verified on 11/2/2019
"Took excellent care of my daughter and we love the results."

Review Verified on 10/31/2019
"As always, the team here is excellent and very friendly This is our 4th child and the last set of braces. Mission Complete !"

Review Verified on 10/23/2019
"Phenomenal experience. Professional team. Caring and warm atmosphere every single visit!!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2019
"I had 5 children go through braces with your practice and have been so happy with the care, precision, courtsey, honesty and thoughtfulness of every single person in your practice that we have ever worked with. I am always so impressed with how the high quality of care we have received with your practice."

Review Verified on 10/10/2019
"We appreciate your friendly staff and prompt appointments. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2019
"This is my 3rd child who had braces with dr mcgrath. Very happy with the service and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 10/7/2019
"Friendly and courteous staff, on-time appointments, and up-front pricing."

Review Verified on 10/2/2019
"My wife and daughter are both patients here. Both of them love this place. The doctor is very savvy and extremely experienced. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. I recommend this place without a doubt."

Review Verified on 10/2/2019
"Son can be challenging at times and staff was always very patient with him. Always very accommodating when we need to shift appts."

Review Verified on 10/2/2019
"Everyone has been knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. The process was the length of time I expected, and I love the results."

Review Verified on 10/2/2019
"Staff is always friendly and helpful. My daughters teeth look beautiful!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2019
"Fantastic. Easy to schedule and great staff . Great expertise and result. We can wholeheartedly recommend the practice."

Review Verified on 9/12/2019
"All 3 of my daughters had braces from Dr. McGrath. They all had great experiences thanks to Dr. McGrath and his amazing staff. Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2019
"I can't say enough about how wonderful Dr. McGrath and his team are. They are the best orthodontic office around. So incredibly friendly, it was always a pleasure to come in. And being a dentist myself I know that the precision and detailed work is the best of the best. You just can't find a better orthodontist or team in the state of Virginia."

Review Verified on 9/10/2019
"Since we started the process abroad, we had to search for an orthodontist to finish. We are so happy we found Dr. Kevin McGrath and his wonderful staff! The staff has been simply amazing and we are so happy with our daughter's treatment and progress. Thank you, Dr. McGrath!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2019
"Excellent job!!!!!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2019
"This is the greatest group of people."

Review Verified on 9/4/2019
"Aidan is the third in our family to receive treatment from the practice. We have always been provided great service and outcomes. Thanks!!!"

Review Verified on 9/4/2019
"My daughter came in with her teeth all over and not aligned not to mention a bad over bite. Dr. McGrath was so informative about what he would do and how the wholes process would work. Throughout the whole process the staff were helpful, friendly and we just loved the service that was provided. My daughters braces have now come off and I can't tell you how happy she is and how happy we are with the outcome. She has a picture perfect smile. Thank you to the team of Oakton Family Orthodontics and a big special thank you to Dr. McGrath. I will highly recommend this practice, they have been the best. Perfect in every way."

Review Verified on 9/3/2019
"Dr. McGrath and staff have taken great care of both of my children. Thanks for their gorgeous smiles!"

Review Verified on 9/3/2019
"We've had a great experience!! Enjoyed the staff and being welcomed each time we visited. Clare had a good experience with the staff, too."

Review Verified on 9/3/2019
"Excellent orthodontist who happens to be so patient and a great teacher. Wonderful and patient staff as well."

Review Verified on 8/20/2019
"Wonderful care from start to finish, my daughter's teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2019
"Such warm and friendly staff, always pleasant and helpful when we come in"

Review Verified on 8/13/2019
"Everyone has been very patient and efficient. Thank you for answering all questions completely, helping me to think to the next step."

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"Our daughter received excellent care from start to finish. We couldn't be happier with Dr. McGrath and his staff."

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"Dr. McGrath is not only amazing at his profession, but he is just a genuinely nice, approachable person. And his staff is full of friendly, efficient, talented individuals, who were a pleasure to work with. Most importantly, WOW my teeth look amazing! :)"

Review Verified on 8/6/2019
"Love the practice and Dr. Kevin. Everyone is so patient with the kids and flexible with the parents when we mess up our schedules"

Review Verified on 8/6/2019
"Loved the staff, very friendly and happy. Very rarely did we have to wait for my son's app to begin."

Review Verified on 7/30/2019
"Love this place! Great staff and Doctor for the past 2 years!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2019
"Dr McGrath and his team are excellent - professional, punctual, and polite!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2019
"Did an outstanding job correcting major issues and overall teeth straightening. Kind and caring team. Would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 7/10/2019
"Dr. McGrath is amazingly attentive and patient. He takes the time to get to know his patients and listen to concerns. His staff are professional, knowledgable and friendly. My first child completed her treatment last year and her smile is amazing. My second completed her treatment this year and I'm so happy we brought her early in elementary school to work on her mouth while still forming to accept an expander. My third child is early in treatment and we are confident his results will be great. I highly recommend this practice for reasonable pricing and efficient and excellent care."

Review Verified on 7/8/2019
"We have three beautiful smiles!!"

Review Verified on 7/3/2019
"Great practice, easy to make appointments, and friendly staff. Made sure everything was the way I wanted, making small tweaks, before taking the braces off. Excellent results!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2019
"Can't say enough about what a wonderful overall experience we've had at Oakton family Orthodontics. The staff is wonderful and friendly. Dr. McGrath talks directly to my daughter about what is going on and not just about her to myself, the parent. The location next to Oakton ES has been super convenient for us for appointments. If we weren't moving out of the area, my second child would be getting braces as well. We had heard nothing but good things from former and current patients and they were all true!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2019
Reviews 85 - 126 of 513

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com