Oakton Family Orthodontics, PC Reviews

  • 2968 Chain Bridge Road Suite B, Oakton, VA 22124

Oakton Family Orthodontics, PC Reviews

Here at Oakton Family Orthodontics, for the past 36 years we have dedicated ourselves to earn the reputation as one of Virginia's leading orthodontic practices based on the exceptional quality of our results, innovative orthodontic care, and outstanding customer service. Experience matters! Based on the successful completion of over 15,000 orthodontic patients, Dr. McGrath knows what a significant difference in health and self-esteem a beautiful smile can make, which is why we strive to give each of our patients the beautiful, straight smile they deserve! Congratulations to Dr. McGrath having been chosen many times as one of the "Top Orthodontists" by his peers and patients by Washingtonian, Northern Virginia, Virginia Living, Washington Family, and Health and Beauty magazines.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 513

"Great experience!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"I have been coming to Dr.Mcgrath for the past ten years and our experience has been absolutely outstanding. I researched online for an experienced,knowledgeable and fair priced orthodontist and I found that here at his office. I've had both my sons go through treatment here and I'm am at a loss for words to describe how wonderful this experience has been. They are very fair priced and have been flexible with financing. The results for both my sons has been amazing.The front desk is always warm,friendly and accommodating with scheduling. I have nothing but praises for Dr.McGrath and his exceptionally wonderful staff."

Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"Great!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Very professional and attentive staff. Easy to set up appointments and convenient reminders. Very good experience!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Dr McGrath and his staff have been amazing In all aspects of our treatment to the final perfect smile. Thank you."

Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Very nice practice. Would recommend. Fantastic results with braces!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Great experience and great result. Staff is always pleasant."

Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Dr. McGrath and his exceptional team have made the experience of braces for my son seamless. Great team with wonderful service. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Oakton Family Orthodontics has provided 7 sets of braces for our family of 6 over the years. Not only was the process a pleasure but the results fabulous! Dr McGrath leads a team of warm and competent members of his staff. You're in good hands at this office!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Great experience for me and daughter. So much so that my son got his braces here as well."

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"Dr. McGrath and his staff are the absolutely best! I'm very grateful for the outstanding treatment and care three of my children received."

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Dr. McGrath corrected a bad overbite for my son. The staff were always friendly and my son was happy through a process no teen really looks forward to!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"Dr. McGrath and his entire staff are top-notch! They are professional, courteous and personable. We couldn't be happier with the results and the care we were given over the years."

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"Great experience! Excellent staff!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Very professional. Pretty much on time"

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Great experience,everyone I've encountered in the office is wonderful.Very helpful and kind."

Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"I am so happy to choose Dr. McGrath, he is the best in the area. I will recommend to all my friends and family. Excellent customer service. Thank you so much Dr. McGrath, Anita L., Anita D., Holly, and to all you help me in this process. P.S. I will miss you all"

Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Great place to get your teeth fixed."

Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"Doctor McGrath and his staff are great and very professional. Fantastic!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Dr. McGrath and his dental assistants are caring, highly-skilled professionals. The same is true for his entire office staff. Getting braces at the age of 60 was not an easy decision, but Dr. McGrath put me at ease from my first visit. I'm delighted with my treatment and grateful to everyone for their kindness and support. My three children came to Dr McGrath and got incredible smiles...now I can add my name to that list. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"We moved to this area about 16 months ago and needed to continue our daughter's orthondic care. We were truly blessed to have chosen Dr. McGrath to continue with my daughter's treatment. He and his staff have taken exemplary care of her and have given her a beautiful smile. Thank you Dr. McGrath and staff for an amazing experience!!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Great experience. Very smooth."

Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"Wonderful staff, great work."

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Thanks for outstanding service!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"First time braces in my 50's and 27 months later a beautiful set of teeth. Thanks fir the new smile!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"Very friendly staff, minimal wait, and a problem free experience for my son."

Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"Dr. McGrath and his staff have been wonderful from start to finish! Our appointments were easy to schedule, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the results are beautiful. I highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"Looks great! Happy kid!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"Excellent care provided by friendly staff! My son's teeth look beautiful. Their recommendation to use a palate expander has given him a lovely smile. Also, while we were more often on time than late, I appreciated their gracious accommodation of our late arrivals due to traffic."

Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"Absolutely terrific--caring, professional, motivating! We are all very happy with the results. Third child in braces here, and we've been so pleased with each scenario. Thank you so much, Dr. McGrath and staff!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"The whole office is fabulous! Front Office, techs, and Dr. McGrath could not be friendlier or more helpful. For a process that is bound to take a couple of years and lots of appointments, it's nice to see lots of smiling faces and friendly attitudes every visit."

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Great and very kind Anita D is awesome!!!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"Super friendly and professional staff."

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Very professional, courteous and thoughtful service"

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Great job"

Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"Great and friendly experience! Wonderful practice. I am very happy I chose to pursue my dental treatment here."

Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Great doctor and staff!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Everyone in the office is very friendly and amazing at what they do!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Awesome job Dr McGrath"

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Awesome as always."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Always friendly service!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Loved that Dr. McGrath didn't have any of my daughter's teeth extracted. He is friendly, patient and available to his patient and parents. All staff was professional and friendy."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Reviews 211 - 252 of 513

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com