Oakton Family Orthodontics, PC Reviews

  • 2968 Chain Bridge Road Suite B, Oakton, VA 22124

Oakton Family Orthodontics, PC Reviews

Here at Oakton Family Orthodontics, for the past 36 years we have dedicated ourselves to earn the reputation as one of Virginia's leading orthodontic practices based on the exceptional quality of our results, innovative orthodontic care, and outstanding customer service. Experience matters! Based on the successful completion of over 15,000 orthodontic patients, Dr. McGrath knows what a significant difference in health and self-esteem a beautiful smile can make, which is why we strive to give each of our patients the beautiful, straight smile they deserve! Congratulations to Dr. McGrath having been chosen many times as one of the "Top Orthodontists" by his peers and patients by Washingtonian, Northern Virginia, Virginia Living, Washington Family, and Health and Beauty magazines.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 513

"Thank you for making our orthodontist appointments such a breeze! You all are always on time and everyone in the office is always cheerful and helpful. You have a great team!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2017
"Our Family loves Dr McGrath. We have 3 children in braces there. Very friendly atmosphere. Highly competent work."

Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"On his own Jay made the comment that he loves Anita. He said she is always so nice and makes him feel calmer because she explains everything she is doing to him, She waits until he is ready to proceed. Thanks Anita!!!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"Staff is efficient and flexible. It's been a very easy going experience from the start."

Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"Great staff! Always able to accommodate last minute appointments."

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Great place all around. Everyone was so nice and very professional. My daughter loved everything. Dr. McGrath has great chair side manners."

Review Verified on 3/25/2017
"Just love the staff. So helpful in making kids feel comfortable. They take fear out of the process for children of all ages."

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"Excellent Service. Excellent Staff."

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"We are so delighted with Oakton Family Orthodontics! The service we received, ease of scheduling, appointment systems, especially-reminder systems and most importantly...The outcome! Danielle has a truly great smile! Thank you to all the staff that worked with Danielle!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2017
"Great!! Had Holly today and she always greets me with a song! Love this place :)"

Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"Everyone was so helpful!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"We are very happy with the result! My son's smile looks great. The staff is super nice!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Dr. McGrath and his staff are all so amazing. I'm always welcomed with warm greetings and have been very impressed with the results. I would absolutely recommend Dr. McGrath to friends and family!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2017
"Everyone is always so nice and friendly!"

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Love Jessica!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2017
"Hands Down, the friendliest staff! I can't say enough about them. My daughter looks forward to her routine visits and loves to get time with Anita D :-). Everyone is awesome in that office but for some reason my daughter especially loves her. Thank you Dr. McGrath for your superior service and having exceptional people working at your office."

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Holly & Dr. McGrath always show genuine concern and truly know how to make a gal in braces feel special. I have never felt so truly cared for and I appreciate you all!!!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"We had a great experience. All the staff is very friendly, knowledgable and helpful. My daughter's braces came off in less time than estimated, which made her happy! I was happy with the efficiency of the office and the ease of payment. I have recommended Dr. McGrath and will continue to do so."

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"GREAT. Very kind and professional. Impeccable service"

Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"Great work and the nicest office staff! Thank you for such great treatment over the years!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"The office is a well oiled machine. Your staff is courteous, professional and makes you feel welcome. Few people have even noticed that I have braces and they are not painful. Thank you Dr. McGrath."

Review Verified on 2/9/2017
"Always professional and friendly!!!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2017
"Always a wonderful experience to see the staff! Thank you for all you do!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"Dr. McGrath and his team are amazing!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Hands down, Dr. McGrath and his staff provide exceptional service every time. Without fear, my daughter loves going there and looks forward to see them every time :-) Thank you for exceptional service and treatment!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
"Love, love, love Dr. McGrath and Staff!"

Review Verified on 12/24/2016
"Always accommodating, friendly, kind and professional! Dr. McGrath's office has treated all four of my children with excellent care, patience and cheerful service! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/24/2016
"We love the whole practice, all staff is always informative and kind. We like that appointments are quick but don't feel rushed."

Review Verified on 12/24/2016
"Great experience for both of my sons from start to finish!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Great staff!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"My experience was great! I was nervous about getting braces, but the staff was so friendly and I felt very comfortable. Everyone is so kind, it feels like you're at a family get together!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"Excellent as always!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Oakton family orthodontics exemplifies its name with an emphasis on family! It is truly a team effort at every step. They work to help you with payments, scheduling, and each appointment is a non anxiety provoking joy. Thank you Dr McGrath for leading a wonderful team in providing each of your patients with specialized and individual care! My only disappointment with your practice is that only two of us, in a family of five, got to have this fabulous experience!"

Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Caroline is my 3rd time through braces with Dr. McGrath. I had braces as an adult with Dr. McGrath and my older daughter Christina was a patient here as well. Dr. McGrath and his entire staff have always been friendly, pleasant, and efficient. Dr. McGrath stated years ago during Christina's consultation he doesn't just fix teeth, he wants your smile to be gorgeous! He has definitely achieved that. Caroline's teeth were a mess when she started, now they are beautiful! Thank you to each and every one of you!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"Great experience! Everyone is friendly, professional and knowledgeble. I would highly recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"Dr. McGrath, Anita, Anita and Jessica have taken such good care of me and my teeth. These folks know their craft! And everyone else who works in Dr. McGrath's office is warm, caring, and professional. I got my braces off last week and I think everyone was just as happy for me as I was. I wouldn't recommend anyone else."

Review Verified on 11/19/2016
"Unfortunately my daughter is getting her braces removed today. It has been a wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and treats you like family. Highly recommend everyone to Dr. McGrath's office."

Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"The staff is terrific! Friendly, polite, and skilled."

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"We love Dr. McGrath's office. It is efficient, quick, and the staff are all extremely pleasant. Whenever I have questions about my son's treatment, the staff takes the time to walk me through next steps, duration, etc."

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"It has been a pleasure coming here for my son's braces. All of the staff have been friendly, helpful, and good at explaining the process from start to finish. I haven't seen the "final product" just yet, but I can tell that his mouth has come a long way from where he started. We will definitely be back if my younger one requires orthodontia."

Review Verified on 11/7/2016
"You guys are awesome! I always feel like I can ask questions. I always feel like you all care. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"Amazing job! Couldn't be happier with the results. Really BIG difference from day 1 to today after 2 years. Wonderful staff and crew. Thank you so much for all the help!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2016
Reviews 253 - 294 of 513

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com