Oakton Family Orthodontics, PC Reviews

  • 2968 Chain Bridge Road Suite B, Oakton, VA 22124

Oakton Family Orthodontics, PC Reviews

Here at Oakton Family Orthodontics, for the past 36 years we have dedicated ourselves to earn the reputation as one of Virginia's leading orthodontic practices based on the exceptional quality of our results, innovative orthodontic care, and outstanding customer service. Experience matters! Based on the successful completion of over 15,000 orthodontic patients, Dr. McGrath knows what a significant difference in health and self-esteem a beautiful smile can make, which is why we strive to give each of our patients the beautiful, straight smile they deserve! Congratulations to Dr. McGrath having been chosen many times as one of the "Top Orthodontists" by his peers and patients by Washingtonian, Northern Virginia, Virginia Living, Washington Family, and Health and Beauty magazines.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 513

"In addition to quality results, Oakton Family Orthodontics is characterized by convenient and timely appointments, and a talented and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"Dylan had a great visit with Shannon. She is always friendly and I know he is in capable hands when she is working on his braces! Grace at the front desk was also very helpful. She seems like a great asset to the team!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"Who would ever have thought that a visit to a dental office could be enjoyable. Dr. McGrath and his wonderful crew have succeeded. Valeska is happy as a clam with her new braces. Thanks so much."

Review Verified on 6/3/2016
"Love this practice! Dr. McGrath and his staff are great. Always friendly, personable and professional. Both of my kids have braces and love coming here. Dr. McGrath and his staff are great about walking us through the whole process and answering any questions or concerns we may have. Front desk staff are friendly and very helpful and flexible with scheduling, which isn't easy with a busy practice! Can't say enough good things!"

Review Verified on 5/27/2016
"Our time with Dr. McGrath and his team, has been wonderful! They are all personable and professional and really care about each patient. Would highly recommend him and his team to anyone in need of orthodontics."

Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"I have, and will continue to recommend Dr. McGrath and his practice. State of the art treatment in an environment that is caring and personal...could ask for or expect more? Oakton Family Orthodontics never fails to over-deliver on every expectation."

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Great office and dental staff! Love a well run office with friendly and efficient staff!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Dr. McGrath and his entire staff have been excellent in the care for both of my sons. We are very happy with the results and have had a very good experience."

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Personable and concerned for the interest of patients and families."
"Fantastic service as always!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"Fantastic experience!!! My daughter loved coming, the pricing was clear, the staff was wonderful. Would choose Dr. McGrath all over again!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"Dr. McGrath and his team go above and beyond what it means for excellent customer service. He and his team are friendly, accommodating, thorough, detail oriented, organized and make you feel like part of the McGrath team. I will continue to recommend Dr. McGrath and his team to my friends and family."

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"Excellent results. Staff and Dr. McGrath are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgable."

Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"Thank you for a great experience for Nate!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2016
"I love the staff here! Very helpful and very kind and fun!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"All the staff treated me so well. Everyone was so nice and kind, very professional, knew their job well. Thanks to all for a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"Always such personal attention. We never feel rushed, even during the busy after school hours. Anita D is awesome!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"It has been a great experience. The result is great. Very easy to make appointments and wait time for each visit is short. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Best orthodontist in Oakton area, nice and friendly support staff. Both my girls like this place very much!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2016
"Wonderful, informative and friendly staff. Puts my son at ease."

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"Our experience the entire 2 years of treatment was excellent. Staff was always very helpful, we were able to get appointments scheduled according to our convenience. Dr.McGrath is very knowledgeable and kept me updated about Sara's progress. I highly recommend this practice to any one looking to have orthodontic treatment for kids or adults. Thank you for all you did for my daughter successful treatment!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2016
"Your practice has been very professional throughout Megan's time in her braces. Everyone has been very communicative and kept me in the loop every visit. Anita D took her braces off today and even brought Megan out to show me the beautiful results!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2016
"We have been very pleased with our experience in the office. Everyone is very pleasant & knowledgable. The techs & Dr McGrath pay attention to details; the finance people have worked with 3 different insurances and took care of everything. We recommend, without hesitation, this office."

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"As always, the care of the staff and Dr. McGrath is excellent. Everyone is so pleasant and helps us understand what is going on. All questions are answered with a smile and my children both feel very comfortable in the office."

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"Very happy with results. Amazing staff. Thanks !"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Second child to be treated by Dr. McGrath and we couldn't be happier with the services to include the staff. Everyone here has treated us with respect and professionalism and I highly recommend them to anyone who may ask for a great orthodontist. We are great fans of both Anita's."

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Oakton Orthodontics made my experience of having braces extremely pleasant! Dr. McGrath is amazing and made me feel very confident that I was going to love my results. The entire staff was always so friendly, personable , and helpful. I always felt confident that they knew what they were doing and had no hesititations or worries coming in for my appointments. They were so great! I would and will recommend Oakton family orthodontics to everywhere !"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"It was a pleasant stress free experience. Time went by quickly as we did SureSmile. Dr. McGrath and staff always made my daughter feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"After a not great experience with braces in my teens, I needed a redo and found the opposite at Dr. McGrath's office. The staff is cheerful, helpful and professional and the physical facility is spacious and light filled. I am so glad I had another chance here; I had an idea that it would be a good one because two of my children had received care here, but I enjoyed being a patient myself!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"I love you guys so much!!! This is such an awesome experience!!!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2016
"Love the friendly office staff and of course did an excellent job with my son's teeth. Very satisfied with overall experience!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2016
"Great - always very helpful especially with scheduling and moving appointments when necessary!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"Dr. McGrath and his staff have made my daughter's orthodontic experience (braces) as pleasant as possible. Every staff member we have encountered from the front desk staff to the doctor himself has been warm, caring, and extremely competent. Appointments that accommodate school schedules have been easy to make and the process has always been clearly explained and stress free. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. McGrath and his wonderful staff for all your orthodontic needs. The payoff is priceless--a beautiful smile for life!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2016
"Sabrina is the youngest of my 3 daughters all of which have been patients of Dr. McGrath. We have only had great experiences with Dr. McGrath and his staff!! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2016
"Great orthodontic team! Very knowledgeable and flexible -- always willing to discuss options."

Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"I spent months trying to look for a orthodontist and I walked in one day for a consultation in the hopes of finding the perfect orthodontist and I did!! He knew exactly what I needed and the perfect treatment for me. It has been a year and I couldn't be happier with the service and how nice the staff is. It's like family going there every 4 to 6 weeks. Everyone knows you by your name and it has just been a great experience. I couldn't be happier."

Review Verified on 3/18/2016
"My 5th grader expressed sorrow for her older sister who did not need braces and so never had the chance to have braces with Dr. McGrath. He certainly won her over!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2016
"Great experience. Very professional and friendly staff. I have been w/ Dr.mcGrath for 2 of my children."

Review Verified on 3/15/2016
"Dr. McGrath's office is fantastic! The staff is knowledgable and very caring for both regular appointments and those times when braces are uncomfortable or there is a problem. I would highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2016
"Dr. McGrath & his staff did a fantastic job! Kid #2 done!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2016
"Was taken right on time and were in and out pretty quickly."

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"Overall JD had an excellent experience. He enjoyed all of the individuals that helped him through the process."

Review Verified on 3/10/2016
Reviews 337 - 378 of 513

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com